View Sequoyah Middle School
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
News
rss feed
SMS Uniform Information
For more information, visit:

 
Title I Parent Meeting
Parents, please join us on Thursday, December 14, 2017, at 9:00 A.M. at Sequoyah Middle School.  Our focus for this meeting will be budget adjustments and the rationale.  We look forward to seeing you in attendance.  Thanks 
Region I Title I Parent Conference
For more information, visit the flyer in ENGLISH or SPANISH 
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.
seventh grade

 
Construction Advisory Committee
Please open for additional information 
Teacher of the Year 2017-2018

Congratulations Mrs. Kamal-Shaikh!
6th Grade Science Teacher
 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
Final Exams
Tue Dec 19 2017
End of First Semester
Wed Dec 20 2017
Schools Closed (Winter Break)
Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
SMS vs Stephenson
Sat Jan 6 2018
SMS vs Henderson
Wed Jan 10 2018
ACCESS Testing Meeting/PTSA
Thu Jan 11 2018
SMS vs Tucker
Sat Jan 13 2018
ACCESS testing Begins
Wed Jan 17 2018
SMS vs Peachtree
Wed Jan 17 2018
SMS vs Chamblee
Sat Jan 20 2018
Schools Closed (February Break)
Fri Feb 16 2018
to Mon Feb 19 2018
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes