View Sequoyah Middle School
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
News
rss feed
Construction Advisory Committee
Please open for aditional information 
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.

 
Teacher of the Year 2017-2018

Congratulations Mrs. Kamal-Shaikh!
6th Grade Science Teacher
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 1

Congratulations Mrs. Slaughter!
Bookkeeper
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 2

Congratulations Ms. Feacher!
7th Grade Counselor
 
SMS Uniform Information
For more information, visit

 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
SMS Football vs McNair
Sat Aug 26 2017
Picture Days
Wed Aug 30 2017
to Thu Aug 31 2017
SMS Football vs Stn. Mtn.
Sat Sep 2 2017
SMS Football vs Tucker
Sat Sep 9 2017
SMS Football vs Chamblee
Sat Sep 16 2017
SMS Football vs Henderson
Sat Sep 23 2017
SMS vs Peachtree
Sat Sep 30 2017
Schools Closed (Fall Break)
Thu Oct 5 2017
to Mon Oct 9 2017
Red Ribbon Week
Tue Oct 24 2017
SMS vs Renfroe
Thu Nov 9 2017
SMS vs Tucker
Sun Nov 12 2017
SMS vs Champion
Thu Nov 16 2017
Career Day
Fri Nov 17 2017
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes