View Sequoyah Middle School
Sequoyah Mural 2018 Class of 2018 SMS Braves Library Media Center Cheerleaders Football Team Mr. Hodge 7th Grade Students Outside of the Modular Units Snake Cafeteria Mural 2018 Brave Mascott 2018
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
Digital Dreamer Tout
Online Registration Button
News
rss feed
Round 1 Public Meetings on John R. Lewis Elementary Redistricting and Druid Hills Cluster Elementary Redistricting
John R. Lewis Elementary Redistricting
Round 1 Meeting – Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Cross Keys High School – 1626 North Druid Hills Road, Brookhaven, GA 30319
 
Druid Hills Cluster Elementary Redistricting
Round 1 Meeting – Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Druid Hills Middle School – 3100 Mount Olive Drive, Decatur, GA 30033
 
Please visit www.dekalbschoolsga.org/redistricting for full details.
Translated documents are available on the redistricting website.
 
Title I/Curriculum Night
Image result for curriculum night royalty free image
Join us on Thursday, September 13, 2018 for Title I/Curriculum Night.
Título I / Curriculum Night
Únase a nosotros el jueves 13 de septiembre de 2018 para Title I / Curriculum Night. 
 
"Readers Are Leaders"
Newsletter for our Staff/Students/Stakeholders
Please click on the link below:
 
SMS Uniform Information
For more information, visit:

 
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.
seventh grade

 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
SMS Football vs Henderson
Sat Sep 22 2018
Movie Night
Thu Sep 27 2018
SMS Football vs Peachtree
Sat Sep 29 2018
Fall Break (Schools Closed)
Thu Oct 4 2018
to Mon Oct 8 2018

Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 22 2018
SMS Basketball vs Tucker
Wed Nov 14 2018
Harvest Dinner
Thu Nov 15 2018
SMS Basketball vs Champion
Sat Nov 17 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools Closed)
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Career Day 2018
Thu Nov 29 2018
Book Fair
Mon Dec 3 2018
to Fri Dec 7 2018

District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes