View Sequoyah Middle School
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 SMS's National History Day Competitors slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
News
rss feed
SMS Uniform Information
For more information, visit:

 
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.
seventh grade

 
Prepare for the Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl 2019
book clipart 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
GA. Milestones Test
Tue Apr 10 2018
to Thu May 3 2018

Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon May 7 2018
to Fri May 11 2018

Spring Concert
Thu May 10 2018
International Night/PTSA
Tue May 15 2018
8th grade Formal Dance
Fri May 18 2018
Final Exams
Mon May 21 2018
to Tue May 22 2018

Spring Awards Program
Tue May 22 2018
to Wed May 23 2018

Last Day of School
Thu May 24 2018
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes