View Sequoyah Middle School
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
News
rss feed
Construction Advisory Committee
Please open for aditional information 
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.
seventh grade

 
Teacher of the Year 2017-2018

Congratulations Mrs. Kamal-Shaikh!
6th Grade Science Teacher
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 1

Congratulations Mrs. Slaughter!
Bookkeeper
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 2

Congratulations Ms. Feacher!
7th Grade Counselor
 
SMS Uniform Information
For more information, visit

 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
SMS Football vs Henderson
Sat Sep 23 2017
SMS Soccer vs Freedom
Mon Sep 25 2017
SMS Soccer away at Sutton
Thu Sep 28 2017
SMS Football vs Peachtree
Sat Sep 30 2017
SMS Soccer vs Inman
Mon Oct 2 2017
Schools Closed (Fall Break)
Thu Oct 5 2017
to Mon Oct 9 2017
SMS Soccer away @ N. Druid
Thu Oct 12 2017
SMS Soccer vs Chamblee
Fri Oct 13 2017
SMS Soccer vs Path
Tue Oct 17 2017
Red Ribbon Week
Tue Oct 24 2017
SMS vs Renfroe
Thu Nov 9 2017
SMS vs Tucker
Sun Nov 12 2017
SMS vs Champion
Thu Nov 16 2017
Career Day
Fri Nov 17 2017
SMS vs Druid Hills
Wed Nov 29 2017
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes